Classical Glasba Number of Items:


Ian Bostridge, Antonio Pappano Vilde Frang, Nicolas Altstaedt CD

Beethoven (2020)

Format: CD - Glasba

Code: 190295276430

  1. Ziemlich langsam und mit Ausdruck : “Auf dem Hügel sitz’ ich
  2. Ein wenig geschwinder – Poco allegretto : “Wo die Berge so blau”
  3. Allegro assai : “Leichte Segler in den Hőhen”
  4. Nicht zu geschwinde, angenehm und mit viel Empfindung : “Diese Wolken in den Hőhen”
  5. Vivace  : “Es kehret der Maien”
  6.  Andante con moto e cantabile : “Nimm sie hin denn, diese Lieder”
  7. Adelaide Op 46 – Text von Friedrich von Matthisson : “Einsam wandelt dein Freund im Frühlingsgarten” : Sehnsucht  – Text von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe : “Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt”
  8. Vertonung – Andante poco agitato
  9. Vertonung – Poco andante
  10. Vertonung – Poco adagio
  11. Vertonung – Assai adagio
  12. Flohlied – Aus Goethes Faust : “Es war einmal ein Kőnig”
  13. Ich liebe dich so wie du mich – Text von Karl Friedrich Wilhelm Herrosee “Ich liebe dich so wie du mich”
  14. In questa tomba oscura – Text von Giuseppe Carpani  Fassung “In questa tomba oscura”
  15. Maigesang – Text von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe “Wie herrlich leuchtet mir die Natur!”
  16. Andenken – Text von Friedrich Matthisson “Ich denke dein”
  17. Resignation – Text von Paul Graf von Haugwitz “Lisch aus, lisch aus, mein Licht!”
  18. The Pulse of an Irishman WoO 154 Vivace  scherzando. “The pulse of an Irishman ever beats quicker”
  19. Oh! who, my dear Dermot WoO 154 Andante con espressione “Oh! who, my dear Dermot, has dar’d to deceive thee”
  20. O Mary ye’s be clad in silk Op. 158b  Andante quasi Allegretto “O Mary ye’s be clad in silk, And diamonds in your hair”
  21. The Parting Kiss WoO 155, a-Moll Andante espressivo “Laura, thy sighs must now no more”
  22. The lovely lass of Inverness Op. 108 Affettuoso assai ed espressivo “The lovely lass of Inverness, nae joy nor pleasure can she see”
  23. The Return to Ulster WoO 152 Larghetto affettuoso “Once again, but how chang’d”
  24. Come draw we round a cheerful Ring WoO 152 Allegretto più tosto vivace “Come draw we round a cheerful ring, and broach the foaming ale”
  25. Sunset Op. 108, a-Moll Andante con molto espressione “The sun upon the Weirdlaw hill, in Ettrick’s vale is sinking sweet”
  26. Marmotte –from 8 Lieder, Op. 52 (No.7)


Release date: 24. July 2020.

Release date for preorders: 24. July 2020

Price: 13,99 €

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Odfuraj se z Duo Lipa v ušesih in zadeni električni skiro!

Monday, 6 July 2020

Burna Boy - Wonderful

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Robin Schulz & Wes – Alane

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.