Jazz Glasba Number of Items:

The Ravi Shankar Collection

Ravi Shankar CD BOX

The Ravi Shankar Collection (2012)

Format: CD BOX - Glasba

Code: 5099932759327


  1. Raga Khamaj (2012 - Remaster)
  2. First movement. Raga Khamaj. - Concerto for Sitar & Orchestra (2012
  3. Second movement. Raga Sindhi Bhairavi. - Concerto for Sitar & Orchestra (2012
  4. Third movment. Raga Adana. - Concerto for Sitar & Orchestra (2012
  5. Fourth movement. Raga Manj Khamaj. - Concerto for Sitar & Orchestra (2012


  1. Raga Puriya Kalyan (1998 Digital Remaster)
  2. Swara - Kakali (based on Raga Tilang) (1998 Digital Remaster)
  3. I. Lalit (Presto). - Raga Mala
  4. II. Bairagi (Moderato). - Raga Mala
  5. III. Yaman Kalyan (Moderato). - Raga Mala
  6. IV. Mian ki Malhar (Allegro). - Raga Mala


  1. Morning Love (based on Raga Nata Bhairav) (1988 Digital Remaster)
  2. Prabhati (based on Raga Gunkali) (1999 Digital Remaster)
  3. Raga Piloo (1999 Digital Remaster)
  4. Dhun (1999 Digital Remaster)
  5. Raga Ananda Bhairava (1999 Digital Remaster)
  6. Tenderness (1999 Digital Remaster)
  7. Twilight Mood (1999 Digital Remaster)


  1. Raga Mishra Piloo
  2. The Enchanted Dawn (1988 Remaster)


  1. Improvisations On The Theme Music From Pather Panchali (Digitally Remastered)
  2. Marwa (1996 - Remastered)
  3. Dhun Kafi (Instrumental)
  4. V 7 1/2 (1995 - Remastered)


  1. Indo - Japan Finale (Live) [1996
  2. Ta Na Tom (1996 - Remaster)
  3. Fire Night (1996 - Remaster)
  4. Tala Rasa Ranga (1998 - Remaster)
  5. Dhun (Digitaly Remastered)
  6. Tabla - Dhwani (Digitally Remastered)
  7. Song From The Hills (Digitally Remastered)
  8. Tala - Tabla Tarang (Digitally Remastered)
  9. Gat Kirwani (Digitally Remastered)
  10. Raga Multani (Digitally Remastered)


  1. Raga Bhimpalasi (Live) (1998 Digital Remaster)
  2. Tabla Solo In Ektal (Live) (1998 Digital Remaster)
  3. Dhun (Dadra And Fast Teental) (Live) (1998 Digital Remaster)
  4. Raga Rageshri - Part 1 (Alap) (Digitally Remastered)
  5. Raga Rageshri - Part 2 (Jor) (Digitally Remastered)
  6. Raga Rageshri - Part 3 (Gat) (Digitally Remastered)


  1. Karnataki (Digitally Remastered)
  2. Kafi - Holi (Spring Festival Of Colors) (Digitally Remastered)
  3. Dhun (Folk Airs) (Digitally Remastered)
  4. Mishra Piloo (Digitally Remastered)
  5. Raga Puriya Dhanashri (Digitally Remastered)
  6. Raga Charu Keshi (Digitally Remastered)


  1. Raga Bairaga (Digitally Remastered)
  2. Nata Bhairavi (Digitally Remastered)
  3. Raga Marwa (Digitally Remastered)
  4. Raga Lalit


  1. Raga Nata Bhairav (Digitally Remastered)
  2. Raga Mishra Piloo (Digitally Remastered)
  3. Raga Bhupal Todi - Tala Ardha Jaital (Live) (Digitally Remastered)
Currently not in stock

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Nikin teden podpore slovenski glasbi

Friday, 29 May 2020

Samuel Lucas & Teo Collori - Maj

Friday, 29 May 2020

Green Day - Dreaming

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.