Rock / Rock / Blues Rock Glasba Number of Items:

30th Anniversary Collection

Whitesnake CD3

30th Anniversary Collection (2008)

Format: CD3 - Glasba

Code: 5099921266126


  1. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
  2. Sweet Talker
  3. Would I Lie to You
  4. Trouble
  5. Gambler
  6. Love Hunter
  7. Ready an' Willing
  8. Child of Babylon
  9. Here I Go Again
  10. Carry Your Load
  11. Crying in the Rain
  12. Rough an' Ready
  13. Wine, Women an' Song
  14. Lie Down...I Think I Love You (A Modern Love Song)
  15. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
  16. Fool for Your Loving
  17. Take Me with You


  1. Fool for Your Loving
  2. Don't Break My Heart Again
  3. Hit an' Run
  4. The Time Is Right for Love
  5. Love Ain't No Stranger
  6. Too Many Tears
  7. Pride and Joy
  8. Victim of Love
  9. Judgement Day
  10. Is This Love
  11. Take a Look at Yourself
  12. Straight for the Heart
  13. Now You're Gone
  14. Looking for Love
  15. Sailing Ships
  16. Soldier of Fortune
  17. Walking In The Shadow
  18. Ready an' Willing


  1. Slow an' Easy
  2. Shake My Tree
  3. Guilty of Love
  4. The Deeper the Love
  5. Blindman
  6. Love to Keep You Warm
  7. Love Is Blind
  8. Ain't Gonna Cry No More
  9. Slave
  10. Lonely Days Lonely Nights
  11. Give Me All Your Love
  12. Till the Day I Die
  13. Here I Go Again '87
  14. Still of the Night
  15. If You Want Me
  16. Best Years
  17. We Wish You Well
Price: 14,99 €


Whitesnake are an English hard rock band, founded in 1978 by vocalist David Coverdale (formerly of Deep Purple) in North Yorkshire. The current line-up of the band also include Doug Aldrich (lead guitar), Reb Beach (rhythm guitar), Michael Devin (bass), Brian Ruedy (keyboards) and Tommy Aldridge (drums). While the group’s membership has fluctuated, Coverdale remains the heart and soul of the band. In their early years, Whitesnake played in a hard-edged blues rock and heavy metal influenced style. By the mid-80s, the band had moved towards a more commercially friendly arena rock and pop metal ethos, garnering them major hits such as “Love Ain’t No Stranger”, “Now You’re Gone”, “Slide It In”, “Still of the Night”, and the iconic tune “Here I Go Again” (arguably their ‘signature song’). They were named the 85th greatest hard rock band of all time by VH1. Whitesnake were active primarily in the 80s, but they still tour, albeit with an entirely new line-up (bar Coverdale), to this day. Some of the most famous ...


Other albums

Zadnje novice

Ava Max - Who's Laughing Now

Friday, 31 July 2020

Corey Taylor - CMFT

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Jason Derulo - Take You Dancing

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.